Kapanui School - Maranga a Whiti - Rise and Shine

Rangatahi (The Stem) Years 6-8

Jane Tesoriero
Role

Teacher Room 8

Email

jane.tesoriero@kks.school.nz

Matt Wynne
Role

Teacher Room 9

Email

matt.wynne@kks.school.nz

Karen Burrows
Role

Team Leader Room 10

Email

karen.burrows@kks.school.nz

Diane Richards
Role

Teacher Room 11

Email

diane.richards@kks.school.nz

Lynnie Gilmore
Role

Teacher Room 12

Email

lynnie.gilmore@kks.school.nz

Emma Swanson
Role

Job Share Teacher Room 13

Email

emma.swanson@kks.school.nz

Rebecca McMillan
Role

Job Share Teacher Room 13

Email

rebecca.shelford@kks.school.nz

COVID19 Updates