Kapanui School - Maranga a Whiti - Rise and Shine

Nga Kaitoro (The branches) Years 3-4

Brenda Nelson
Role

Team Leader Room 20

Email

brenda.nelson@kks.school.nz

Georgia Karaitiana
Role

Teacher Room 21

Email

georgia.karaitiana@kks.school.nz

Sue Lemmon
Role

Teacher Room 22

Email

sue.lemmon@kks.school.nz

Neil Milmine
Role

Teacher Room 23

Email

neil.milmine@kks.school.nz

Becky Dewdney
Role

Teacher Room 1

Email

becky.dewdney@kks.school.nz

Sophie Jones nee Cudby
Role

Teacher Room 2 (On maternity leave for 2020)

Email

sophie.cudby@kks.school.nz

Lauren Jordan
Role

Job Share Teacher Room 2

Email

lauren.jordan@kks.school.nz

Janine Moody
Role

Job Share Teacher Room 2

Email

janine.moody@kks.school.nz

COVID19 Updates