Kapanui School - Maranga a Whiti - Rise and Shine

Nga Kakano (The seed) Years 1-2

Barbara Beaumont
Role

Teacher Room 18

Email

barbara.beaumont@kks.school.nz

Wendy Pearson
Role

Teacher Room 15

Email

wendy.pearson@kks.school.nz

Shelley Reeves-Smith
Role

Teacher Room 16

Email

shelley.reeves@kks.school.nz

Felicity Bothamley
Role

Teacher Room 19

Email

felicity.bothamley@kks.school.nz

Donna Higgins
Role

On Maternity Leave

Email

donna.higgins@kks.school.nz

Annie Christie
Role

Teacher Room 16

Email

annie.christie@kks.school.nz

Rose Graham
Role

Part Time Teacher-Rooms 15 & 16

Email

rose.graham@kks.school.nz

Maria Cassidy
Role

Part Time Teacher Rooms 3, 18, 22

Email

maria.cassidy@kks.school.nz

Sue Brown
Role

Teacher Reading Recovery

Email

sue.brown@kks.school.nz

Ilana Singleton
Role

Room 14

Email

Ilana.singleton@kks.school.nz

COVID19 Updates